Book Lists, Top 5 Tuesday

|| Top 5 Tuesday | Books starting with P – Q – R – S – T ||

As you may know Top 5 Tuesday is hosted by Shanah over at Bionic Bookworm.
As you can probably guess from the title, this weeks theme is to list a book for each letter, if you have missed the last previous posts, you can click on the links below:
A – J
K – O

I’ve linked each of the book titles to their Goodreads page in case any of them take your fancy (you’re welcome).
Let’s get stuck in…

The Puppet Show (Washington Poe #1) by M.W. Craven

This is the start of the Washington Poe series, the second book Black Summer was released in June and I still haven’t got around to reading this yet!

Queen Song (Red Queen 0.1) by Victoria Aveyard

I haven’t read a book beginning with Q but this was on my TBR, I’ve heard so many mixed reviews about this series that I would love to read it and see where I fit in!

The Rabbit Hunter (Joona Linna #6) by Lars Kepler

I think that by now you’re all aware that this is my favourite series of all time! I will just leave the link here for my mini review of this book.

So You’ve Been Publicly Shamed by Jon Ronson

I love every books that Jon Ronson writes, they are all non-fiction about important and/or super interesting topics. Jon Ronson is basically the Louis Theroux in books, I love them both so much!

Trust Me (Social Media Murders #3) by Angela Clarke

The Social Media Murders trilogy is so underrated! If you enjoy exploring the dark side of social media then definitely check this trilogy out I can’t recommend this enough!

So there we have it, interested to see what we come up with next week…

See you in the next one…

9 thoughts on “|| Top 5 Tuesday | Books starting with P – Q – R – S – T ||”

Leave a comment